Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest Round 300

This is my entry into the Shadow Hunters Community Contest Round 300 by @melinda010100

To take part in this fun contest you may have a look at the contest rules via the link:
@melinda010100/round-300-of-shadow-hunters

Hello good people, hope we are all enjoying the weather? Down here, harmattan came and has receded....a sort of cameo performance. Although, it has somewhat reduced, we still enjoy enough sunshine garnished with hot temperature.

It is therefore another time to go out and have a walk around our immediate neighbourhood in search of great shadows.

My first shadow hunt for today comes from a streetlight. I came across this streetlight when I went perfect some land documents at the state's lands office. At first I never wanted to even accord it some importance. But when I looked at it a second time, I realised that it will form one of the shadows for my weekly hunt. What a great shadow people.

The second comes from a parked vehicle. As I was returning from the state lands office, it was actually sunny and most cars were parked along the less busy street. Two other shadows presented themselves. Here is one of it.

The third comes from a parked car. Just further down the street, I saw these second car and my shadows for this week's hunt was gradually presenting themselves, I thought. Just like I did with the former, I captured this later one too.

Finally for today, my last shadow for this week's hunt comes from a twin tall speakers. I was actually looking for another shadows to round off the hunt when this amazing ones pooped up. Here is it.

That's all for now. I hope you like the shadows too. Let me know what you feel about them in the comment section. All images are original and are mine too. I captured them with my Infinix Android Phone.

Let's keep hunting for shadows too. Until next time, thanks for viewing my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency