Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 235

How are you and how is life treating you? I hope you are all well and having a good time with your loved ones. I'm back to compete in the shadow hunting contest, which is one of the best, simplest, and most appealing contests on the hive platform. Please accept my apologies for being inactive for two weeks in order to participate in the Shadow Hunters contest. But this week, I decided to confirm my participation and enter the competition.

I've been researching the Binance exchange and the best features they have to offer. There are many more advantages for its users that are announced every week and month. I decided to learn more about this exchange and share my knowledge with others so that everyone could benefit from it. As a result of my research and constant posting about the Binance exchange, I was unable to participate in the Shadow Hunters contest.


The first image is an entry in the contest in which I attempted to capture the best shadows and participate in the contest. This post contains three images of shadows that I captured while walking down the street. I left the house for work and completed all of my tasks. On the way back, I discovered some lovely shadows of tree leaves spread across the wall. I liked them a lot and decided to hunt some shadows and participate in the contest.

I also like the shadows on the roof of the Alto minicar, which was looking really nice. As I mentioned earlier, the first shadow is my entry in the contest, and the other pictures are simply to add beauty to the contest and make the post more interesting. I did my best to find these shadows that I hunted and shared with you. I apologise if I have yet to find the best shadows; I will do my best for the next week's contest.


The photos were taken with an Infinix Note 10 Pro Mobile, which has an octa camera and high resolution. The back camera has a resolution of 64Mp, which is quite good. This is my entry for this week's contest, and I hope you enjoy it as well. If you enjoyed the shadow hunting, please reblog the post so that more people can see it.

Thank you!
Best Regards.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency