Sometimes a puddle that no one sees can express beauty

I was with my daughter who had recently told me that she had a respiratory infection but I needed to do some more tests and I see a puddle on the floor where the facade of that building is reflected like a beautiful painting.

The same is the sambil la candelaria that had to pass many years before it could finally open since once it was built they expropriated it with the excuse that they had not even asked for permission, they had not done the feasibility study and they were allowed to open that shopping center it would collapse the viability.

It has been open for more than 1 year and that excuse shows that viability has not collapsed in the end.

Today we see in the reflection the beauty of a building that brings jobs and beautifies the place and we see how a simple puddle can reflect beautiful things.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency