Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 145 BEAUTIFUL MOMENT THAT HOLDS A NEWLY DISCOVERED HIDDEN MYSTERY

This was a normal party but for me it was wonderful, we had just been married for about 3 months or so and we were invited to a 15th birthday party with my beautiful and wonderful wife.

Here we have a lot of fun, we dance all night, something I really enjoy because that is what she likes the most and I have acquired a taste for dancing, I only like to dance if I dance with my wife with any other woman it bores me.

This photo looks like we are in a photo corner decorated like Cinderella and although at first glance nothing interesting is seen reflected in the mirror since it is a night party we are only illuminated by the flash and the back is reflected behind of the decorative car and in the dark what is probably a woman in the back who doesn't look so good.

Although I have seen that photo many times and I have never edited it in any way, not changing the contrast, brightness, anything. Out of curiosity, I started to see the zoomed photo in detail and I saw something interesting that I had not noticed.

Zooming in a little closer, you can see people behind who, being a night party, are in the dark and it seems like it's just a cake in the back but the strange thing is that it is very lit and it doesn't seem like it's a reflection since it seems like it's on top and it's not. something reflected that if it were like that it would be seen in the dark since being in the back where no light is reflected it would be darker, also it doesn't seem like it outside of the decoration I wonder what it could be.

Could it be that some specter from my wife's past, that at that time her grandparents had died and her dad was also coming to see my wife, it would just be a random speck that

If we see it, it looks like a diffuse human head, but that's what it seems like.

Another thing that seemed to me is a picture of the entrance to the bathroom but that seems to be lower.

I don't know what it will be, I await your comments and if anyone knows and wants, you can look for an edition of this image. If you look in my publications, what I write is not related to this topic. I just wanted to talk about it out of curiosity. I await your comments.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency