Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh.trying to escape from the modern prison

Looking nearby for some materials for my daughter's school, as I said in the post where I show a reflection of that shopping center that you can see here

In that publication I show the image of that shopping center where it is shown how the vestiges of nature are erected, in the midst of modernity, like firm soldiers trying to recover the lost territory.

Here as I pass near the shopping center I see the shadow that the sun paints with the play of lights and shadows of one of those soldiers.

As we see, his shadow is reflected on the floor and he "climbs" the wall as if trying to get past that building that prevents him from seeing his brothers in the avila that is further beyond the shopping center.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency