Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh SHADOW LIKE AN ANGEL

Sometimes during our daily lives it can seem that there is no beauty anywhere and we go through things without seeing the beauty in the most unexpected places.

Many times shadows are like paintings that give brush strokes that, by capturing the right angle and moment, can even create stories or create an image worthy of a beautiful painting painted by the best painters.

Here I was returning from work and I didn't know how to carry the suits and then I put them on in a way that when I saw the shadow I looked like an angel and so I captured a beautiful image without thinking about it or without planning it and many times the images captured in this way create photos worthy of being immortalized in a painting. What do you think? I look forward to your.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency