The shadow of the Tree of Love

Hello friends.

I'm not a wizard or a magician, I'm just learning to be one.


Yesterday, when showing my walk, I hid a few photos with caught shadows a little. That's how cunning I am. I decided that the shadows should belong to the shadow hunter community.
This photo was not taken for the purpose of catching the shadow from the fence of a dangerous descent to the river. I just wanted to take a photo of the landscape of the lantern and the river. Friends, do you see a sandy island on the river? And even in June, a small pleasure boat sometimes goes through this place. The summer of this year very much dewatered the river. In September, it rained for almost 2 weeks, but they were very small, they did not increase the water level in the river, which happens almost every year.
News reports on TV all summer show floods in the southern regions of the country - Sochi, Crimea. Usually it's the opposite.

20211012_1.jpg
Я вчера при показе своей прогулки немного припрятал несколько фотографий с пойманными тенями. Вот такой я хитрый. Я решил, что тени должны принадлежать сообществу охотников теней.
Это фото было сделано не с целью поимки тени от ограждения опасного спуска к реке. Мне просто захотелось сделать фото в контровом свете фонаря и реки. Друзья, вы видите песчаный островок на реке? А еще в июне по этому месту иногда ходит прогулочный небольшой теплоход. Лето этого года очень сильно обезводило реку. В сентябре почти 2 недели шли дожди, но они были очень маленькими, они не дали увеличения уровня воды в реке, что случается почти каждый год.
А в новостных репортажах по ТВ всё лето показывают наводнения в южных регионах страны - Сочи, Крым. Обычно бывает всё наоборот.


When I was walking up the stairs from the river to the Tree of Love, I looked at my shadow and realized that I would write a post to the community of shadow hunters. Ahead of me, 2 old ladies with Scandinavian sticks were climbing the stairs. I think they regularly walk here along a certain route.
20211012_12.jpg
Когда я поднимался от реки вверх по лестнице к Дереву любви я посмотрел на свою тень и понял, что я напишу пост в сообщество охотников тени. Впереди меня по лестнице поднимались 2 старушки с скандинавскими палками. Я думаю, что они регулярно ходят сздесь по определенному маршруту.


The shadow of the tree on which the crow was sitting is also visible on the stairs. I tried to catch a crow on the lawn, but old ladies with sticks, passing next to her, scared her off and she flew up a tree.
20211012_13.jpg
Еще видна тень от дерева, на котором cидела ворона. Ворону я пытался поймать на лужайке, но старушки с палками, проходя рядом с ней, спугнули её и она взлетела на дерево.


Do you see how this dog looked at me? I didn't do anything wrong to her. I just took a picture of her, and she looked at me so strangely. The owner of the dog was walking in front with a girl and another small dog was running with them.
20211012_16.jpg
Вы видите как на меня посмотрела эта собака? Я ей ничего плохого не сделал. Я просто сфотографировал её, а она так странно на меня зыркнула. Хозяин собаки шёл впереди с девушкой и с ними бежала еще одна маленькая собачка.


20211012_15.jpg


Here she is the heroine of my report. No, you thought wrong. I'm not writing about the tree of love right now, but about its shadow!
The idea to write a post about this tree and its shadow appeared to me in the spring of this year. But summer passed, autumn began, and I never went to this place. Probably, everything has its time and place! Now my plan has come to life. I need to start making new plans.
20211012_17.jpg
Вот она героиня моего репортажа. Хотел написать "романа". Нет, вы неправильно подумали. Я сейчас пишу не про дерево любви, а про её тень!
Мысль написать пост про это дерево и её тень появилась у меня еще весной этого года. Но лето прошло, началась осень, а я так и не сходил на это место. Наверное, всему бывает своё время и место! Теперь мой план воплотился в жизнь. Нужно строить новые планы.


I wish you all a successful hunt for beautiful shadows and reflections.
Sometimes it is not the goal itself that is more important, but the movement towards achieving this goal.

I add my beloved @hive-166168 community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

I add my beloved @ru-trail community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.



I wish everyone happiness for life and good luck for every day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency