Solar games

Hello friends.

I'm not a wizard or a magician, I'm just learning to be one.



This is my application for the contest Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round # 52 Started! by @olgavita


The sun, the time and my lunch break coincided at the same time and in the same place. This is a flight of stairs and stair handrails made of stainless steel.
I was just walking down the stairs and saw a light reflection and I liked it. I decided to show it to my friends.
20220214_3.jpg
Солнце, время и мой обеденный перерыв совпали в одно время и в одном месте. Это лестничный пролет и лестничные поручни из нержавейки.
Я просто спускался вниз по лестнице и увидел световое отражение и мне это понравилось. Я решил показать это для своих друзей.


Look, friends, how the sun made a circular light reflection. I keep thinking - how could such a reflection happen? And I can't figure it out.
20220214_1.jpg
Смотрите как солнышко сделало круговое световое отражение. Я всё думаю - как такое отражение могло получиться? И никак не могу понять.


But the floor is very dirty, of course. There is a thaw on the street and it is very difficult for technical employees to maintain order and cleanliness now.
I was in a computer store yesterday, I was standing in front of the counter of the seller, and the technician followed me and wiped my tracks. Of course, I apologized to her for trampling the floor, but somehow I feel uncomfortable at such moments.
20220214_.jpg
Но вот пол очень, конечно, грязный. На улице оттепель и очень трудно сейчас техслужащим поддерживать порядок и чистоту.
Я вчера был в компьютерном магазине, я стоял перед стойкой продавца, а техслужащая ходила за мной и подтирала мои следы. Я, конечно, извинился перед ней, что натоптал пол, но как-то неуютно себя ощущаю в такие минуты.


20220214_2.jpg



I give 5% of the reward to @archon, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?
I give 5% of the reward to @hive-166168, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?

I wish you all a successful hunt for shadow and reflection


I wish everyone happiness for life and good luck for every day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency