Sky and shadow

Hello friends.

I'm not a wizard or a magician, I'm just learning to be one.



758.jpg


The day was already setting, and the sun had passed its apogee and was moving quietly towards the horizon. The day off was coming to an end. This morning, my family and I left the stuffy city for the coolness of the forest, closer to the river. There we rested on a small sandy beach, on a camp grill we prepared our lunch. In a word, we had a rest from the hustle and bustle of the city. It was the first summer day off this year.

On the way home, I saw a cloud bank in the sky and decided to take a photo.And not just like that, but with the shade of the trees.

My wife and children did not understand my actions, but I did not explain them. This is my little secret.



I wish everyone happiness for life and good luck for every day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency