ShadowHunters/SMASh Contest - Alexander Garden in the morning

Hello friends.

I'm not a wizard or a magician, I'm just learning to be one.



This is my application for the contest ShadowHunters/SMASh Contest - Round 225 by @melinda010100


This morning, when I was driving to work in the office, I suddenly felt a great desire to take a little walk in the park. Therefore, I turned off my usual path and sent my car to the Alexander Garden. This is the oldest park in our city. It is located on the bank of the Vyatka River.
20220627_072353
Сегодня утром, когда я ехал на работу в офис я вдруг ощутил большое желание немного погулять в парке. Поэтому я свернул со своего обычного пути и направил свой автомобиль в Александровский сад. Это старейший парк в нашем городе. Он находится на берегу Вятки.


I usually walk along the embankment itself, but this time I decided to walk in the shade of trees, many of which are much older than me. Why? Because walking along the open embankment in the Sun is not very pleasant. It is much more pleasant to be in the shade of trees on such a morning and day. I haven't been to this park for probably 10 years. But today I realized that you can sit here and watch the birds.
20220627_071823
Обычно я гуляю по самой набережной, но в этот раз я решил пройтись в тени деревьев, многим из которых лет гораздо больше, чем мне. Почему? Потому что гулять по открытой набережной под Солнцем не очень приятно. Гораздо приятнее находиться в такое утро и день в тени деревьев. Я не был в этот парке, наверное, лет 10. Но сегодня я понял, что здесь можно посидеть и понаблюдать за птицами.


When you drive along the road and look at this garden, you can see several children's attractions. But it turned out that if you go to the other side of the garden, there are much more attractions. It seemed to me that this was not a very good solution. They stand very close to each other and I also got the impression that they are not working at full strength.
20220627_072007
Когда едешь по дороге и смотришь на этот сад, то можно увидеть несколько детских аттракционов. Но оказалось, что если идти к другому краю сада, то аттракционов гораздо больше. Мне показалось, что это не очень удачное решение. Они стоят очень плотно друг к другу и еще у меня создалось впечатление, что они работают не в полную силу.


20220627_072012


20220627_072038


The park is very clean, a small tractor drove along the paths and swept them. Several people were engaged in garbage collection on the playground and among the trees. I really liked this place.
20220627_072220
В парке очень чисто, по дорожкам ездил небольшой трактор и подметал их. Несколько человек занималось уборкой мусора на детской площадке и среди деревьев. Мне очень понравилось это место.


20220627_072231


20220627_072436


There are 2 rotundas in the park. One is on the bank of the river, and the second is in the depths of the park. I liked this one more. It seemed to me more cozy and there is also a piano in it.
20220627_071635
В парке находится 2 ротонды. Одна на берегу реки, а вторая в глубине парка. Именно эта понравилась больше. Она мне показалась более уютной и еще в ней стоит пианино.


Well, time is starting to run out for me. So I headed back to the embankment to walk along it to my car and continue my way to the office.
20220627_072448
Что ж, время начинает меня поджимать. Поэтому я направился снова на набережную, чтобы по ней дойти до моего автомобиля и продолжить путь в офис.


20220627_072500


20220627_072620


_.png

I give 5% of the reward to @archon, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?

I wish you all a successful hunt for shadow.


I wish everyone happiness for life and good luck for every day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency