Reflection Hunters Contest - Evening walk on the bridge

Hello friends.

I'm not a wizard or a magician, I'm just learning to be one.



This is my application for the contest Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 110 Announcement 🎺! by @olgavita



Hi, friends. Spring is gaining momentum. Snow disappears from the streets of our city. In the evening it is very pleasant to walk around the city. Yesterday I decided to walk to the river but then decided to cross to the other side of the river on the bridge. It's been a long time since I've walked here with my feet, I usually drive everything in a car. I didn't take my camera with me again, because my plans were for a short walk through the dark streets, where there is nothing interesting. I had a Samsung Galaxy A22s smartphone with me. All the photos were taken on this phone.



It was this sunset landscape that made me take my smartphone out of my pocket and start pressing the start button. I hardly see a sunset in the city. My apartment is on the second floor and from the window I can only see the neighboring house. I see all sunsets and sunrises only in the village or when I am in the bosom of nature. Well, soon I will be able to see the sunset more often because I will be out of town more often.









Office center "Crystal". It was the first high-rise building built in our city. Previously, the tallest houses had 9 floors. But now there are houses with more than 20 floors and this building was the first.
Of course, these are not skyscrapers, but still very tall buildings for our city. Maybe there will come a time when houses will have 50 or more floors.







If time and weather permit, I will take another walk across the bridge in the future and will not forget to take my camera with me.



_.png

I wish you all a successful hunt for shadow and reflection


I wish everyone happiness for life and good luck for every day.
@alechi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency