Children's Space Center

Hello friends.

I'm not a wizard or a magician, I'm just learning to be one.


This is my application for the contest Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round # 50 Started! by @olgavita.



Sometimes it is very useful to walk with your feet on the streets of the city, and not drive a car. Especially if you need to catch some reflections. But in fact, I was walking down the street and did not expect at all that I would be able to see any reflection. But I caught him.
This is the Children's Space Center named after V.P.Savinykh. It is located next to the old museum of K.E.Tsiolkovsky, a Russian scientist, the theoretical founder of modern cosmonautics. The center was built in 2018.
20220129_1.jpg


I'm ashamed, but I've never been to the Tsiolkovsky Museum or the Space Center. It happens so often. Many museums are visited by tourists, people who come to the city, and the locals do not even think about visiting any museum. Yes, school children can also visit such institutions with guided tours in classes.
By the way, this Center is positioned as a "children's"
20220129_.jpg


20220129_3.jpg
Viktor Petrovich Savinykh was born in the Kirov region, he is my countryman. He participated in space flights three times back in Soviet times. But the history of his space flights goes beyond the scope of my post. A feature film "Salyut-7" was even shot about one of his flights.


20220129_4.jpg
I was at the Planetarium when I was 11. I really liked to see the starry sky then and since then I have loved to look at the stars. But in the city, they are not visible at all. They can only be seen outside the city. Yes, I would like to visit the Planetarium again and listen to smart people with descriptions of constellations, stars, and planets. A lot has already been erased from my memory.


20220129_2.jpg
Even here, reflections are visible.



I give 5% of the reward to @archon, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?
I give 5% of the reward to @hive-166168, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?

I wish you all a successful hunt for shadow and reflection


I wish everyone happiness for life and good luck for every day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency