Reflection Hunters round #93/ The mirrored world

Thank you again @olgavita for another exciting round of reflection hunters contest.
First I wish to express my gratitude for choosing my entry as the first prize winner last week. Made me so happy and it made me motivated to always be on the lookout for any reflection photos worth sharing.

For this week's challenge my reflection photos were taken just this afternoon. Me and my family wen to a spring resort to unwind and unplug from all the hustle and bustle of our everyday busy life.
The resort has a pond area where you can do fishing and you have to pay the fish that you catch, it's mainly telapya fish and cat fish. But we did not go fishing instead I was photo hunting for some reflections. Good thing the water was so calm that it gave me some beautiful reflection of the trees surrounding the fish pond with the skies included.

IMG20221202162635 (1).jpg

IMG20221202162510.jpg

IMG20221202162215.jpg

These are the best snaps that I took. Hope this made you feel calm seeing the nature as well.

Thank you. Till next week's round.

See yah!
@aideleijoie

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency