Tanti piccoli quadrati [SMASh]

Checkered shadow [en/ita]


EN
A few days ago I saw a large metal container on the street and I approached to photograph its shadow that created many squares side by side. My behavior made a man suspicious who came out of the nearest shop to ask me the purpose of those photographs and to reassure him I had to explain that I'm just a harmless "shadow hunter".
ITA
Qualche giorno fa ho visto per strada un grande contenitore metallico e mi sono avvicinato per fotografare la sua ombra che creava tanti quadrati affiancati. Il mio comportamento ha insospettito un tale che è uscito dalla bottega più vicina per chiedermi lo scopo di quelle fotografie e per tranquillizzarlo ho dovuto spigare che sono solo un innocuo “cacciatore di ombre”.

EN - Text and photos by @adinapoli
My proposal to participate in
@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-6bae70b90cf1e
Photos belong to the author
ITA - Testo e fotografie di @adinapoli per
Shadow Hunters Contest-Round 276
@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-6bae70b90cf1e


Le fotografie appartengono all'autore.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency