Sulla sabbia [SMASh]

On the sand [en/ita]

EN
In summer it can still happen to me to walk by the sea with a woman (my girlfriend or my wife) and when it is almost time for sunset I get distracted by the sunlight which creates long and interesting shadows on the sand. In these moments I should be romantic with the beautiful girl next to me, but instead I take a photograph in our shadow.
ITA
In estate può capitarmi ancora di passeggiare in riva al mare con una donna (la fidanzata o mia moglie) e quando è quasi l’ora del tramonto mi distraggo per la luce del sole che crea ombre lunghe e interessanti sulla sabbia. In questi momenti dovrei essere romantico con la bella ragazza accanto a me, invece scatto una fotografia alla nostra ombra.

EN - Text and photos by @adinapoli
My proposal to participate in
@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-8d51c20c4ffdc
Photos belong to the author
ITA - Testo e fotografie di @adinapoli per
Shadow Hunters Contest
@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-8d51c20c4ffdc
EN - The photos belong to the author.
ITA - Le fotografie appartengono all'autore.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency