My Shadow For Shadow Hunters Contest Round 208


Buenas noches. Estuve de viaje recientemente, lo cual aproveché para tomar fotos. Entre ellas varias de sombras.

Esta la tomé en un centro comercial en Caracas, desde un segundo piso.
Si observan con cuidado, notarán a la extrema derecha que allí comienzan unos escalones que descienden, Yo estaba arriba apuntando al descanso de la escalera. Muy buena sombra me parece a mí.

Good evening. I was recently on a trip, which I took the opportunity to take photos. Among them several shadows.

I took this one in a shopping center in Caracas, from a second floor.
If you look carefully, you'll notice to the far right that there are some steps going down there. I was upstairs pointing to the landing of the stairs. Very good shade it seems to me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency