My Entry - Shadowhunter / SMASh Contest - Round 227: Thuja Tree Shadow

Hallo.. Good afternoon shadow hunter friends, meet me again @abizahid. I hope you are all in good health always with your beloved family at home.

That afternoon at around 14.00 pm I went to an ATM from a bank in Lhokseumawe City to withdraw some money because there was an urgent need. The weather at that time was quite sunny and the sun seemed unable to hold a little light so it wouldn't burden people with its very hot rays. After I withdrew the amount of money I needed from the ATM and was about to go home, I accidentally saw to the right of the ATM a Thuja Tree that was exposed to the sun and reflected its shadow right on the wall fence behind the Thuja tree.

img_0.6750130094581993

img_0.710525229136126

img_0.7134958024702451

Tree Thuja is a genus of coniferous trees or shrubs in the Cupressaceae (fir family) . There are five species in this genus, two native to North America and three native to east Asia. This genus is monophyletic and is related to Thujopsis. Members are commonly known as arborvitaes (from the Latin term for tree of life) thuja or cedar.

This is my twenty-third entry in the #shadowhunters community, hosted by @melinda010100.

If you are interested in participating in this great community, here is the link.

Okay, that's all my post this afternoon. Thank you to all of my friends who have been willing to read, comment, and upvote my post. Don't forget to reblog my post if you like it and want others to see and read it too. And don't forget to also read my previous post.

~~ Warm greetings from me @abizahid~~

img_0.8542017065418707

LocationLhokseumawe - Indonesia
Camera UsedRedmi Note 7
ISOAutomatic
Flash ModeNo Flash
DiprosesMobile Lightroom
Photographer@abizahid
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency