My Entry - Shadow Hunters / SMASh Contest - Round 231: Shadow of Palm Trees

Hallo..Hiver, good afternoon, see you again. Hope you all have a great day today.

At that time the weather was very sunny and I was walking around the grounds of the Sukma Bangsa Lhokseumawe School, as usual looking for an object or objects that I could photograph. Being a blogger on the Hive platform is very demanding on our persistence and creativity because wherever we go, whatever we find or the unique moments that are in front of us, if it can be used as a photo object, then shoot and take it. For example at that time, I saw a palm tree exposed to sunlight and reflecting its shadow on the ground. So beautiful and so black the shadow of the palm tree!!

This is my twenty-seventh entry in the #shadowhunters community, hosted by @melinda010100.

If you are interested in participating in this great community, here is the link.

Okay, that's all my post this afternoon. Thank you to all my friends who are willing to read, comment, and upvote my post. Don't forget to reblog my post if you like it and want others to see and read it too. And don't forget to also read my previous post.

~~ Warm greetings from me @abizahid~~

LocationLhokseumawe - Indonesia
Camera UsedRedmi Note 7
ISOAutomatic
Flash ModeNo Flash
ProcessedMobile Lightroom
Photographer@abizahid
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency