My Entry - Shadow Hunters / SMASh Contest - Round 226: Shadow of Huge Boulder and Flowerpot

Hallo.. Good afternoon my friends, shadow hunters, see you again @abizahid. Hope you all have a great day today.

About two weeks ago, on a Wednesday afternoon around 16.30pm I took a walk around the grounds of Lhokseumawe Sukma Bangsa School to see and enjoy its natural beauty. In the yard of Sukma Bangsa School, many trees and ornamental flowers are planted. There are also natural stones and large boulders from the hills that serve as impromptu seats. The stones were indeed left alone by the school, it was to beautify and add to the beauty of the natural surroundings. Because the actual location of the Sukma Bangsa School was built in a hilly area. Well, because the weather was very sunny, above the ground I saw a black shadow coming from the big boulder. What a beautiful shadow.

img_0.09863900750601141

img_0.6145196255119678

img_0.32110601945116785

This is my twenty-second entry in the #shadowhunters community, hosted by @melinda010100.

If you are interested in participating in this great community, here is the link

Okay, that's all my post for today. Thank you to all of my friends who have been willing to read, comment, and upvote my post. Don't forget to reblog my post if you like it and want others to see and read it too. And don't forget to also read my previous post.

~~ Warm greetings from me @abizahid~~

img_0.8542017065418707

LocationLhokseumawe - Indonesia
Camera UsedRedmi Note 7
ISOAutomatic
Flash ModeNo Flash
DiprosesMobile Lightroom
Photographer@abizahid
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency