My Entry - Reflection Hunter Contest - Round 86: Fence Wall Reflection and Cemara Udang Tree

Hello Hiver...good afternoon, meet me again. How are you all today? I hope all of you are in good health always.

This is my twelfth post regarding reflections organized by @olgavita in this great community.

For almost 2 weeks ago, our city has been raining every day, it can even be said that the intensity is very high. If it rains in the afternoon, it is certain that the rain will subside the next day, this causes some areas or our neighboring villages to be flooded. However, thankfully, it has entered the third day starting last Monday the rain has stopped and community activities have returned to normal as before.

Well, last Monday night when I was at the office, the rain had stopped. I walked out to check the conditions around the office grounds, because usually if it rains for days, our office yard will be flooded with water. And sure enough, I saw that there was ankle-deep water that had inundated the yard of our office. But I was amazed to see the reflection of the fence wall and the shrimp pine tree on the surface of the water. Because the water is very clear, the reflection is clearly visible.

If you are interested in participating in the contest in this great community, here are the procedures and mechanisms to enter, here is the link.

Okay, that's all my post this afternoon. Thank you to all of my friends who have been willing to read, comment, and upvote my post. Don't forget to reblog my post if you like it and want others to see and read it too. And don't forget to also read my previous post.

~~ Warm greetings from me @abizahid~~

LocationLhokseumawe - Indonesia
Camera UsedRedmi Note 7
ISOAutomatic
Flash ModeNo Flash
ProcessedMobile Lightroom
Photographer@abizahid
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency