My Entry - Reflection Hunter Contest - Round 72: Motorcycle Reflection In Helmet

Hello Hiver...good evening, meet me again @abizahid. This is my ninth post about reflection in this beloved community.

Finding a reflection or reflection of an object is indeed a challenge for me. Honestly, sometimes I have to be observant in every activity I do or when I'm on a trip. However, not infrequently we can find that reflection as "it" appears in front of us. For example, last Tuesday, at that time I had just arrived at my parents' house because there was one need. I accidentally saw the reflection of the motorbike on the helmet glass which was lying on a chair. A very beautiful reflection in my opinion, and the Helmet belongs to my brother-in-law.

img_0.8019841639752758

img_0.8133456392130683

img_0.278617345763862

If you are interested in participating in this great community, here is the link.

Okay, that's all my post for tonight. Thank you to all of my friends who have been willing to read, comment, and upvote my post. Don't forget to reblog my post if you like it and want others to see and read it too. And don't forget to also read my previous post.

~~ Warm greetings from me @abizahid~~

img_0.8542017065418707

LocationLhokseumawe - Indonesia
Camera UsedRedmi Note 7
ISOAutomatic
Flash ModeNo Flash
DiprosesMobile Lightroom
Photographer@abizahid
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency