My Entry - Reflection Hunter Contest - Round 68: Reflection of Mangroves and Anco's Nets on the River

Hallo.. Good afternoon reflection hunter friends, meet me again @abizahid. And this is my fifth post about reflection in this beloved community.

This morning at 6.15 am I came home from work the night shift and crossed a bridge that crossed one of the rivers in Lhokseumawe City, the river was named Krueng Cunda. The atmosphere at that time was still a bit dark, I decided to stop for a while while enjoying the atmosphere around the river while breathing fresh air because the vehicles passing by on the road were not too crowded. My vision then focused on the reflection that appeared on the surface of the river, yes there is no mistake I saw the reflection of mangrove trees and anco nets.

img_0.769941540527966

img_0.03985125333918593

Okay, that's all my post this afternoon. Thank you to all of my friends who have been willing to read, comment, and upvote my post. Don't forget to reblog my post if you like it and want others to see and read it too. And don't forget to also read my previous post.

~~ Warm greetings from me @abizahid~~

img_0.797710700332719

LocationLhokseumawe - Indonesia
Object PhotosReflection
Camera UsedRedmi Note 7
ISO Speed200
Flash ModeNo Flash
Photographer@abizahid
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency