RE: AteXoras 🍺 Pub - Blockchain silent growth!

Busy busy times...
This week has all been about trying to balance real life and virtual life.
We the @acolytesofhelio will soon be launching our sisterguild! We will have some really nice perks for our guild members. More about this will come as an announcement later on. I bought a bunch of untamed and dice packs with the intention to wait until they rise in price. But unfortunately I went to close to the mana well and they all fell in. Now I have one more Zaku and unpacked some other legendaries too. I have a bunch of cards to rent out now that rental 2.0 is live.
Feel free to browse! (btw. I am not putting my cards up with a 30% ROA as most do. I have kinda fair prices but if you need anything and it is too expensive let me know we can always talk business :) )
Now I will have to go back to the market to get more PACKS

Crypto:
Got myself some dividend paying tokens such as Utopis, And DHEDGE, SPI, EDSM, LENM.

$CUB is finally taking some upward momentum. Way to go to get to my entry point though.

Hive:
I was on a meetup in Vienna where I got to know some of the German speaking Hiveans. We had a really nice evening. Thanks @manncpt for organizing that! Cant wait for the next one on 5th of August
So if anyone is in Vienna at that time let me know and lets meet up!

Axie infinity:
Its on ETH, and I still strugglle to get over the horrible fees for transacting on that network.
BUT it seems to be a really fun game and I love games :)
So if anyone has tips and tricks for me on how to get my axie journey started lemme know!
Wow long post here is some !BEER
and !LUV
and !PIZZA

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency