RE: AteXoras 🍻 Pub Gathering - Let's Celebrate 🚀

@new.things think I ended up at a different pub last night, plenty of beer and pizza there too. About time I entered this space. Been reading the chat most weeks, but being a newbie didn't really know how or where to inject myself.

Over my first month been really enjoying exploring all the different communities out there, and finding a space where I fit in.

I've also enjoyed experiencing the decentralised finance aspect first hand (I think that's the best way to learn). Hive seems like a platform for the people, by the people which is awesome.. correct me if I'm wrong. I've already grown a strong appreciation for all the big players that make all this possible, and the amount of work that must go in.

How awesome is the Hive boom in the last week or so too. I see the market cap has reached $1billion. This can only be a positive sign moving forward.

I'm excited to be apart of the Hive Community, wish I'd been here earlier. Next on the agenda, think I'll have to give Splinterlands a crack, see what all the fuss is about hey.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency