RE: AteXoras šŸ» Pub Gathering - Relax, relax and relax, but a new beginning is being forged!

Our state border has just opened which means we'll have more and more people coming into Queensland bringing Covid19 with them.

šŸ˜… !LOL

I'm doing a gut health course currently where I'm learning about the (gut) microbiome--the 38 trillion bugs in our bellies--and what it's going to take for me to be truly healthy. I'm so grateful for everything I'm learning and I can see it's going to be a process. All worth it in my mind for good health is the foundation I need to improve my running, have energy for adventures, grow my business and creatively express myself on Hive and other platforms.

If you post about this, I wanna read. Ping me if I forget or let us know here on the pub the link for it.

I have started 2022 changing some stuff about my body too. Going well so far. The motivation is super!

I'm so glad that I live with my love (Brad) and 900km from some of my other, most beloved peeps is a long way.

Not far ago I just did 900km (on way) in a straight driving trip for vacations... then back a few days later.

Life, hopefully, will get better because the incentive is higher and higher, the more science finds new ways to deal with the damn diseases.

How many calories do you guys do on those runs... out of curiosity?

I am sure whatever they are they might melt any !BEER !WINE or even a !PIZZA

Stay !ALIVE girl and don't worry about the complexity of things about blockchain. Eventually, these become easier and more standard to understand. Everything changes too fast for us to be able to catch all kinds of evolutions. I share and learn about what I like. That's the reason I wanted to encourage some others to contribute with topics to be explored on the Pub, so I or any others help expand, and then I was even proposing a little reward as incentivisation. Might not be much now, but as the Pub expands, it will become bigger and bigger.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency