[Eng/Esp]Working again//Laborando nuevamente.

FB_IMG_16231120698114266.jpg
Greetings friends of hive, thank God for the days he gives us, today I am starting my work again.
Saludos amigos de hive,gracias a Dios por los dias que nos regala,hoy iniciando mi trabajo nuevamente.

FB_IMG_16231120876552448.jpg
Today I return to my work after having more than forty days in rest but thanks to God today I am here doing and executing what I like, as is the road, in the photographs you can see the poor condition in which these roads of my people and most importantly they are agricultural roads, I was told by residents of the area that have more than ten years that did not make them a caress but today thanks to God I am here doing my bit as the saying goes in my people.
Hoy me reincorporo a mi trabajo despues de tener mas de cuarenta dias en reposo pero gracias a Dios hoy estoy aqui realizando y ejecutando lo que me gusta,como es la vialidad,en las fotografias pueden observar el mal estado en el que se encuentra estas vias de mi pueblo y lo mas importante que son vias agricolas ,me contaban habitantes de la zona que tienen mas de diez años que no les hacian un cariñito pero hoy gracias a Dios estoy aqui aportando mi granito de arena como dice el dicho en mi pueblo.

FB_IMG_16231120233767896.jpg

FB_IMG_16231123268616837.jpg
Through this road they communicate with another state and thanks to this work that began today as is the engransonado will be able to travel in the most comfortable way for the inhabitants of the area as they tell me that to reach the people had to cross on foot or machines and beasts, but today as I said they will travel in vehicles, motorcycles, etc..
Por esta via se comunican con otro estado y gracias a este trabajo que se empezo hoy como lo es el engransonado se podra transitar de la manera mas comoda para los habitantes de la zona ya que ellos me dicen que para llegar al pueblo tenian que cruzan a pies o maquinas y bestias,pero hoy como les comente ya se transitara en vehiculos,motos,etc.

FB_IMG_16231120619242994.jpg
For this work, my work team was present where trucks with dump trucks are being implemented to load the grain and machinery with shovel that is responsible for watering the grain, this work has an approximate of forty-five kilometers to benefit a population where most of them are producers in the area.
Para esta obra tuvo presente mi equipo de trabajo donde se estan implementando camiones con volquetas para cargar la granza y maquinarias con pala que se encarga de regar la granza,esta obra tiene un aproximado de cuarenta y cinco kilometros para beneficiar a una poblacion donde la mayor parte son los productores de la zona.

IMG_20210607_221041.jpg

FB_IMG_16231121036669334.jpg
I hope that it will be of your interest and pleasure to continue sharing more with you, God bless you greatly.
Espero que sea de su interes y agrado para seguir compartiendo mas con ustedes,Dios los bendiga grandemente.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency