RE: Architecture Moments™ 10: Franciscan Monastery of The Holy Land

Hello dear @storiesoferne,
Thank you so much 😊 for your well wishes here. (Again 😉 really appreciate it)

That’s nice to hear that it brought us closer together to your divine creator.
Thank you so much.
I do understand it and I like that the community is doing just that.

I had some busy last weeks as you can imagine.
But we did visit also some remarkable places, buildings and other architectural objects like bridges… lately that will be great new posts in this community.
So I hope to write very soon about it and post here in this community, probably this weekend. I have not forgotten about it. Especially as it is one of my passions.
I studied engineering and was an architect / draftswoman myself 😉 many moons ago…

I did post yesterday a walk through an medieval city in Malta, but I can’t cross post it.
But I have many other adventures and ideas… that can be posted here directly. I am excited to be here too and on hive. Still learning so much since I joined last December. 😁

Have a wonderful evening/ day ☀️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency