RE: Between luxury and megalomania - a 5-star hotel on the Bulgarian Black Sea Coast - moved to a better community

Oh yes, the building really looks like a castle. I would call it a modern and stylish interpretation of an old castle. Looking at the photos, it seemed to me that you had a chance to visit a restored medieval architectural masterpiece. But the prices of 500-1000 euros per night (and given the fact that the minimum stay is 5 days) is depressing. In my country there are also many beautiful places, but their prices are not affordable for local citizens.
"It's not personal. It's just business"
I have never been in such a luxurious apartment, although... I spent the night at a medieval festival near the Mir Castle. This is a majestic Belarusian restored castle. But that night I, like hundreds of other people, spent in a tent city 😅

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency