RE: A+DPOST™, Architecture+Design Community Magazine, Volume 1 Issue 2 May 2022: Eternal Fountains

Hello @aplusd and @storiesoferne! You are the creator of the excellent A+DPOST journal initiative. I am honored to be part of the history of the Architecture and Design community. I will gladly take part in future editions of the magazine. Wow, @storiesoferne, you look a lot like your grandfather. He looked amazing, he deservedly was a famous movie actor in the cinema of Cebuano. My praise and thanks for an interesting story.😊
Congratulations to @littlebee4 and @soulsdetour. I am delighted to debut alongside you in the second issue of the A+DPOST magazine. I hope this will become a good tradition in the future. Your contribution is unique. I was interested to learn a lot about fountains from Spain and Bulgaria. Thanks for sharing.👍
I believe that the magazine will develop and delight readers with new and exciting examples of design and architecture. Hooray!😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency