RE: CREATIVITY DESIGN DRAFTING WORKS: TRANSFORMING OUR EARTH AND ENVIRONMENT ISSUES INTO ART WORKS | ๅˆ›ๆ„่ฎพ่ฎกไฝœๅ“โ€œๆˆ‘ไปฌ็š„ๅฐๅœฐ็ƒโ€

Hi my dear Erne, thank you for your kind comment and appreciation. It is my pleasure you like my art works๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒผ
I think through reading the news and understand current affairs, everybody realised that our planet is being sick for long time.
Actually I just casually did some sketch and then digitised and rendering during my free time (after drawing submission). The more difficulty to draw should be the art works of war, which took longer time to draw.
Are you interested in producing some art works and listing NFTs? After all, we all are designers from different fields.
Really thank you so much my dear Erne. Wishing you have an enjoyable weekend! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒˆ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency