Freediving at Tuble Marine Sanctuary in Moalboal


Hello everyone!

I'm back with another freediving video! This video was taken during our freediving at Tuble Marine Sanctuary in Moalboal, Cebu. It was just a fun dive, but I think it was the deepest in all of my fun dives. The corals in Moalboal are still unmatched. It was another experience that I can add to my list.

I'll just make this short. Just watch the video and I hope you'll enjoy it as I did. As always, thank you to @sabanalchristian for taking and editing my video. He's our constant guide whenever we go freediving in Moalboal. If you're planning to dive in Moalboal, you can contact him here in Hive or reach out to me so that I can patch you with him. He's one of the most accommodating guides out there.

I'm actually uploading this video here in Boracay - one of the best islands in the world. I was here last 2019 and it was an epic escapade, but now with the pandemic, travel is a different ordeal. I might share everything about the whole experience while travelling as a tourist during the pandemic. It's the main reason why I was not very active in the last few days. But being here now on the island, it was all worth it!

See you in my next posts! I think the video with the whale sharks is almost done so I'm very excited to upload that. As always, thank you so much for all the support!

Kim Ybañez

Welcome to Kim's small corner in Hive. He is a chemical engineer by profession, but a blogger by passion. He is a wanderlust and an adventure seeker. Join his quests as he visits secluded destinations, climbs mountains, tries new and exotic dishes, and explores his country (The Philippines). He's also a trying hard photographer so stay tuned as he shares his photos and his thought process while creating them.

If you like his content, don't forget to upvote and leave a comment to show some love. You can also reblog if you want to. Also, don't forget to follow him to be updated with his latest posts.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency