This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The Arrival of @pretty-iffy/ My Introductory Post

This is a fanatic community that I have desired to join from the very moment I heard of this place. I'm so glad to be here most especially to have people of great minds around me. This is going to be fun I know.

I am called ifunanya Charles by my friends. But in this great and special platform I will love to be called - @pretty-iffy. This is my special name here. Today I present to the house my introductory post.
I'm so happy to be one in the @hive family. I am privileged to be onboarded by @ovey10. The first time I had of this community was from @adaezeinchrist. And when I checked I noticed that all she said concerning this platform is very true.

My family.
I am the seventh among eight siblings. I don't know why I came the seventh child. I wish I came earlier. Hahaha 😂. You won't blame me because I have to do most of the house chores because I am the smallest before my younger brother surfaced.
I am also married to my sweet husband.

What is my motivation?
As a teacher I love reading and writing. So, anything that will help me read and write is welcome for me. This is the very reason why I love this place. I believe that I will read from great minds here and also make my own contribution.

What I do for a living.

First, I schooled at the national teachers institute, Kaduna state.
I studied ped in social studies.

Secondly, I am a teacher with Divine Nursery and Primary school, Imo state of Nigeria. I love teaching and it gives me joy to see that I can impact knowledge to the younger generation.

My Hobbies
I love singing alot and that is another reason why I love @hive when I heard that I can see a communities that encourages music artists. I also love traveling alot. Reading, writing, playing of games and watching of movies.

Appreciation:
My appreciation goes first to my very special friend who helped to onboard me in the person of @ovey10. Another person is @adaezeinchrist who helped me discovered the @hive Blockchain. I also want to appreciate @hivedeb and @fasacity whom I have heard about them very well. Thanks to all of you for your immense contribution to my life.
I wish to have friends here. Please 🙏 do feel free to drop your comments at the comment section.
I love you all. 💕