This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My First Post On Hive.

Having a friend is good but having a good and caring friend is a blessing, and I met this lady, and we became friends, she then introduced me to another angel in person of @hivedeb, through her I got to know this wonderful platform.

My name is Ada Rita Nnaji, from Awgbu in Oromba North local Government Area of Anambra State, Nigeria, Am Igbo by tribe. My Father is the only son and last child of his parent, in the family of four children. Am from a polygamous family, my mother is the second wife, my step mother has set of twins boys but along the line as they grew up, one of them died leaving one behind, my step mum never took in again which left my Dad no options than to marry another wife knowing how Igbo men value male children and wouldn't want to have only one male child considering the fact that he's an only son. That's how my mum came into the family, my mum have five children two boys three girls, am the second child and the first girl of the family and that automatically came with lots of responsibility for me.

I move to Lagos Nigeria at the age ten, to stay with my aunt's son, where I completed my primary school at Oduduwa primary school iloro Agege Lagos. Shortly I decided to move back home to continue my secondary school at Community sec school Awgbu, and finish my senior secondary school at Community secondary school Agulu. I got married to my lovely husband Mr Nnaji Ejeme and we're blessed with six beautiful children. And we all stay in Akwanga Nasarawa state.

My journey into this amazing platform is a mystery that I may not be able to explain so much. Over time I have been so active on Facebook and Whatsapp but never imagined that there is another social Media that one can confidently express himself and get a little thing out of it.

As I journey through this new discovery I will like to express myself through creative writing and any other way I will get to learn about. It will also be a pleasure to learn about Blockchain as it is totally new to me, as a sign of my appreciation I will also introduce some to of my friends who will be willing to explore the new system with me.

As this is a new discovery for me I love to learn from you all and am open to corrections. Thank you so much for having me among you all.