Today afternoon I bathed in the ocean at the Playa de La Tejita (2024.01.23)

The weather was pleasant to bathe in the ocean in the early afternoon. 24 °C, sunshine, mild wind. I was in a sleeveless shirt. Later (in the late afternoon) the winds became stronger, and I put on a pullover.

In the morning I went to the Speed Queen self-service laundry in San Isidro for the first time. This is a new place. I washed my clothes. One wash is €4 EUR, and 30 minutes.

Usually I wash my clothes in a basin by hand. This time I washed my jacket too. Mainly this is why I choosed the self-service laundry.

All in all, I enjoyed the day.

By the way, the photos are not really realistic because of the wide angle. I absolutely do not have such a big shoulder.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency