Only the rock is hard now (2024.02.17)

Two days ago (on 2024.02.15) I had a Hive blockchain discussion with @captainquack22. He wrote that "i hope youve been good", and "i know its hard out here".

I would like to reassure everyone that I am good, and it is no longer hard, like it was in Hungary. I actually enjoy my life since I arrived on Tenerife in the previous year (in 2023).

There is no stress, nor worries anymore. No force or anything similarly bad things either. I have a calm lifestyle in the nature in the rocky semi-desert. I live in my tent and in caves. I have good friends in this place.

So everything is good. And soon (in the next few months) I will have a falcon again.

I know that nowadays I rarely write blog posts, and I rarely write comments, but do not worry about me. Everything is actually good.

In addition to the personal contact with my friends in this place, of course I keep the contact with my family and with my friends too on Facebook, on WhatsApp and on the telephone too.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings and much love from Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency