This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The first signs of autumn

IMG_5757.jpeg

The weather is still summer, although not so hot, but there are more and more signs of autumn. My favorite ferns have already begun to stand out in gold against the forest background. They really look very beautiful. I'm glad it's time for walks back. My dogs and I spent most of the summer at home, hiding from the terrible heat. It's true. It was impossible to be outside! Now we will have more activity outside the house.

A big autumn garden cleaning is waiting for me. I still haven't fully implemented some ideas, such as tall flower beds. I intend to do all this in the fall, so that during the winter the soil is well compacted and in the spring we can plant flowers.

I also continue to insulate the house. I'll make a separate post later to show what I've done. I'm not sure yet that everything will be successful, because I'm not good at construction work.

But this is all the everyday course of life. The most important thing is that you will be able to wander through the autumn forest, rustle leaves under your feet and relax.
IMG_5756.jpeg

IMG_5755.jpeg

IMG_5754.jpeg

IMG_5565.jpeg

IMG_5752.jpeg

IMG_5751.jpeg