SPENT MY WHOLE DAY AT WORK PLACE

Greetings everyone, I am delighted to share with everyone in this great platform yet another exciting day of mine. I have been very busy with certain activities that’s made my stay active on this platform declining. But it is my hope that as days go by I will find myself active on the great platform.

Today happens to be the first day of a new month which February the month we show love to one another. For that matter we hope this month brings us great joy and blessings.

I started my day with my normal morning routine activities which saw me getting ready for work. I left to work at exactly 7:30am which took me about 30 minutes to get to my office. I was actually the second to report to work which is usually my normal daily routine.

09D8C04D-6971-4153-9D24-36C2DDFF37B4.jpeg

I got to work and settled down by switching on my personal computer and also my printer. As the month is ending and new month beginning we do not have plenty work to do but just something small. But we still have to spend the whole day at eg work-side.

I actually put in my best to provide the best outputs at the work side since I am doing my national service. This will let my boss in charge see the seriousness I have and will be able to aid me acquire a job in the future to come.

4DFF68D7-22B1-4025-BF0D-7725B153CE93.jpeg

59E9F29E-16F1-44B8-BD17-E35C10946ACC.jpeg

Today unfortunately we had light out at the office and we have no standby generator to help power or office so we can go by our normal activities. We therefore have to wait and sit idle doing nothing till the lights are back.

After spending most of our time doing nothing, we decided to engage ourselves in open discussions taking about certain issues happening here in tamale and Ghana at large. By that time all of our mobile phones had gone off since that was our only saw of entertainment.

Time reached for us to go home, then everyone dispatched to his or her house. I got home and took my super. I then prayed the compulsory prayers for Muslims and my day came to and end.
Thank you for your attention

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency