Daily Blog: A stunning celebration: In standing my friend's Matriculation.

Season greetings to you all.

Good evening to you all, how was your day going, hope it was great.

Today got me this way, i was invited by my friend to her Matriculation, i was very stunning for her because having admission now is not an easy thing.
Although i was late because of my baby's wahala so couldn't go in time, it was really nice and beautiful, there was more than hundred student but luckily i met after everything and i colected some of her pictures.

My friend Abigail is such a beautiful lady, fair in complexion, so intelligent, i really love her because she always shows me things that i don't understand and i also shows her too, my people always says, show me your friend and i will tell you who you are, she not a bad girlfriend to since i met her.
Today we really have a lot of fun, after we left the campus there's was a nice celebration at home.
I really thank God for favouring her to have the admission in University of Uyo.

Thank you all for reading through my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency