This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My walk to the Institute of Agricultural Research and Training

Hello everyone!

Today , I decided to go submit my acceptance letter for my Industrial Training that will be starting by July 1st and will be ending by September 31st which means would take place for 3 months .

It wasn't really far from where i was living so I just took a walk to the Institute of Agricultural Research and Training (I.A.R&T). The training is for me to improve more on my knowledge on agriculture as I am an agriculture student, Animal science to be precise.

I got there submitted my acceptance letter given to me from my university and fortunately for me, I was accepted and told to come start the training latest bb July 1st. So congratulations to me on that.

I wasnt allowed to see everywhere in the compound as I wasnt a staff and I haven't started my training yet but I was able to take a walk and took some shots of some things I saw there which are in the video I posted .

Thanks for visiting my blog and do have a nice day.