Blessed and Happy At 34! (Happy Birthday To Me)

2nd January 2023

Despite the awful things brought about by the year 2022, I woke up too positive today and wish for this year to be as positive as today. A good mood, healthy mind, and positive vibe are things that I want to maintain this year, and of course, a fit body.

First photo of the year, was taken yesterday.
IMG_20230101_110946.jpg

January 2nd, is another day of life, another chance to experience upcoming new things, as well as face upcoming new challenges. Flaunting my age at 34, I feel too old already, and my body sometimes reminds me of that. Oftentimes, I feel a few pains and discomforts to take into account and some things that my body could no longer accept, just as food intolerances. I feel like as I age, I'm getting more intolerances and sensitivities that I should mind before they get more complicated in the future. I'm not getting younger anyway.

IMG_20230102_112827.jpg

This day is another opportunity to experience, a free entrance to Ocean Park! Yes! And this is my 2nd time celebrating my birthday in this huge and popular theme park. So pardon me for being not-so-active since the first day of the year because I'm just living the days to the fullest, not minding other stressors and side hustles, just myself alone.

So allow me to enjoy this day and spend it fully with myself here in Ocean Park. I'll be gone for a while and I'll be back once I am free to share with you my awesome experience here in Ocean Park.

IMG_20230102_123251.jpg

Here's a quick peek at my Ocean Park adventure, and I sure will get back here to share more photos with you.

My only wish today is to give me good health and a healthy mind in able for me to receive more opportunities and blessings that would come ahead, and for me to pursue my goals and dreams in life, not just for myself, but also for my loved ones.

I want to thank the God Almighty for giving me another year to experience life, and for giving me all blessings that I have right now - life, opportunities, experiences, and new people I've met throughout my journey that impacted my life positively.

That's all for today. See you soon!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
65 Comments
Ecency