My 100$ Admission in a Coaching for Exam. Duration 3 months.

Hello friends, how you are you? Hope you are doing great.
I admitted myself into a Coaching Centre for 100 Dollars fees. They gave me 13 books for my upcoming board exam. My board exam in 3 months. Now, I am very busy with my studies. Preparing myself for the exam, I decided to attend some pre-exams. So I admitted into this platform or coaching centre. But, I guess this is overpriced. They could lessen some money if they want. On the otherhand, I think this Course price is much because of the books. The are providing 13 books. It increased the price more.

However, I think this will be great for preparing myself more effectively.
What do you think about my admission?

Stay safe and sound.
Bye....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now