FOODlog #1192: Creamy Salmon Linguine

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น๐ŸŸ๐Ÿฅ›๐Ÿ STAFF MEAL #119: CREAMY SALMON LINGUINE

A dish that I used to have at another fellow food trucker when I was in the food truck business. This is a simple yet so satisfying and delicious pasta dish that you've got to try!

I tried to recreate this dish for one of our staff meals and it was a success. Brings back the memories of the days when I use to go about for events around the city with my food truck. This was a dish that I really enjoyed and so happen we had some leftover Smoked salmon so i took the opportunity to make it.

Simple with just a few ingredients and just so delicious!

I started with sautรฉing garlic and butter together with cherry tomatoes then once they soften which should take a minute or so, I add in the heavy cream. Once it's starts to bubble, I add in the fresh basil and Linguine that have been precooked, and smoked salmon. Turn of the fire and mix everything well together and the dish is done!

![](Uploading... 1711538576251.jpg)

๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‘‡ What You'll Need:

Smoked Salmon (or salmon) 50g
Butter 10g
Minced Garlic 1 tsp
Cherry Tomato 3 pcs
Heavy Cream 40g
Basil 5g
Linguine (cooked) 150g
Salt and pepper to taste

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency