My phisical change in less than two monthsπŸ’ͺ

✨Welcome to my blog✨

Hello guys, hope everyone is having a good sunday! Today I wanted to share with you something very special to me. At the beginnings of the year, I had a rheumatic issue, a such a strange illness that took me by surprise and I want to make a post special for this topic later, but that illness made me take my health more seriously.

Being healthier.png

That way, when I recovered from my illness I decided to change my habits. That illness got me taking steroids for long time because it was the only thing that could stop my pain, but steroids are so bad for the health and it made me gain so much weight.

I wasn't feeling well with my body and I knew I had to make a change in my live. Even though I had more than 1 year doing exercises and training, my illness took me out of it for almost 3 months. Also, I've never been so careful with the food I eat.

IMG-20221127-WA0014.jpeg

At beginnings of October I decided to start taking care of my body, training and eating healthier. Most of all I'm focused on my health but of course in my confident when I see myself on the mirror, that's also important.

I have almost 2 months in this chapter, trying to carry on a better way to eat and training 5 days/per week at least 45minutes per/ day and I've seen the results.

I also started this healthy trend called "The dish", so you can control better the quantities of every food you eat. It consists in imaginarily divide your dish in two halfs, one of it full of vegetables and the other half subdivided between protein and carbohidrats.

IMG-20221029-WA0041.jpeg

I used to eat many carbohidrats, so now I control the quantities of it, because everything is about THE BALANCE. It's not about prohibited myself of eating things, It's about knowing how to do it and keep a balance.

Other thing I've tried to decrease eating is the bread. I mean, I LOVE bread, but that refined flour is supposed to convert into sugar in your body. Also as I had a rheumatic illness, I had to stop eating it because it's a food that can increment the inflammation in the body.

Finally, I can tell you guys that I've found a balance between the things I like to eat and a more healthier lifestyle. I had losses 3 kgs in less that 2 months and the best part is that I did it in healthy way, not doing crazy diets that only attempt against your mind and physical health.

IMG-20221026-WA0017.jpeg

Also, I've gained so much muscle mass and I feel more active, happier and with many energy to do all my daily activities. I'm planning to make this a lifestyle for life and what really helps making it long lasting is to do it smarttier. Crazy diets never last in the time.

Hope this anecdote could help someone that maybe is needing an impulse to change the way is eating or someone that perhaps need to improve her/his health just as me.

And NEXT: THE CHANGE:

Me upper at beginnings of October when I decided to start, Me lower: finals of November, 3 kgs less!

IMG_20221121_160537_912.jpg

Thanks for reading ❀️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency