Maraton Musical Hive 2020 - Fase de Registro por @manujune - Shadows - Sombras

Hello, Dear Hivers!

Esta es mi entrada para la fase de registro de @maratonmusical. Voy a participar en la categoría #intrumental con un tema de Lindsey Stirling llamado “Shadows” Y me gustaría invitar a mis amigos: @carlosehijos55, @ochitoalreves, y @ceparl. Espero que disfruten mi interpretación y la sombra.

This is my entry for the registration phase of @maratonmusical. I am going to participate in the #intrumentalist category with a song by Lindsey Stirling called “Shadows” And I would like to invite my friends: @carlosehijos55, @ochitoalreves, and @ceparl. I hope you enjoy my performance and the shadow.

IMG_20201011_154040723  copia 2.jpg

separador manujune.jpg

Traté de que mi video se pareciera al video original jejeje lo cual fue muy loco, puse la linterna de mi teléfono y le pegué un círculo de plástico con cinta adhesiva, apagué la luz, y me grabé con flash porque sin flash se veía muy oscuro, la sombra se veía mejor pero mi cara no se veía casi… Espero les guste.

I tried to make my video looks like the original one, hehehe; it was very crazy. I put the flashlight on my cellphone, and glued a plastic circle with adhesive tape. I turned off the light, and I recorded with my mom’s cellphone myself with the flashlight on, because without it, it was very dark. The shadow looked better but my face hardly showed ... I hope you like it.



Thanks for stopping by! 💜

separador manujune.jpg

Hive logo.gif

PHC-Footer-05.gif


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency