"Como mirarte Sebastian Yatra" Intro Cover


Español

Buen día a todos los músicos de hive, hace muchos meses que no subo videos tocando la guitarra, no sé por qué no lo hice antes. Ahora estoy aquí con esta muestra de cómo toco la guitarra interpretando la intro de la canción “Como mirarte” de Sebastian Yatra, que es sencilla de tocar y se necesita un capo trasto en la cejilla 5.


English

Good morning to all the hive musicians, I haven't upload videos playing guitar for many months, I don't know why I didn't do it before. Now I am here with this sample of how I play the guitar interpreting the intro of the song “Como mirarte” by Sebastian Yatra, which is easy to play and requires a capo trasto on capo 5.


Miren mi video y opinen: @talentclub

▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency