This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My First "HandJob" on Beta.Steemit.com

It was a trending Hashtag on steemit for quite a few days, with many posting about #handjob or #handmodel an initiative by @soundwavephoton.

There were many interesting and funny entry to the contest. Like everyone is ready to make a mark on it. Quite excited me too thought and ready to raise my hand out of nowwhere.

IMG_20190330_150100~2.jpg

Anyway, alongwith showing my #handjob i also making my first hand work on beta.steemit.com which is also making a round now a days, with community coming up on the Beta interface and making their contribution. So why not trying my first first experience with hand on experience on the new interface. And the best way it to offer prayer in best possible manner.

20190614_124027_0000~2.png

This is how many Indians start their day, offering prayers to lord sun. Not funny or hilarious but a bit spiritual.😉 Me too got this clicked while standing at the bank of river Ganga. My #handjob submission

Anyway, I also came across the hand work model, that was displayed in an Art exhibition and I do not have any hesitation in clicking them. It was a hand that was coming out from now where . It was a piece of wooden block, with few feet appearing at the bottom.

1576828130638.jpg

IMG_20190330_150057~2.jpg

I never understood the artistic representation model and from where they comes up with such unusual thought. I know they are displaying and sending out some message , but I unable to understand them. In case if you comes up with any understanding of it do share to add to my knowledge.

Hopefully , I have much of my #handjob displayed at the new Steem interface.

Stay Calm....

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!

Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif
image

PHC-Footer-05.gif


98cnkpsn26.png


image