My video about Steem promoted in 9 forums !

pxfuel.jpg

source

I noticed sometimes that if we write posts reminding people about voting on a pool, participating in a contest or even to watch a video, is really working in steem !

So, it's a reminder that I created a video and promoted it in 9 crypto forums ! If we take a look at the number of views in those topics, that generated for me more than 100 views in one day ! ( I mean not number of views in the video, but number of views of the topic created in forums about steem ).

Here is the video I created ( please watch it to support ) :

I wrote in those forums enough about steem to bring some attention to it. You can check that in the links I will provide.

The list of forums I promoted the video in :

You can also help me to make the topics active in forums by just registring in one of them and replying me there ! When the topic is active in a forum, it's always in the top. I know that @daan for example is active in bitcointalk. I hope he will write something there. Please guys if you are not in forums, let's go there and promote steem as well. Let's build our community there just like we are building it in twitter !


I also have a poll created where I ask steemians in twitter if they prefer 4 weeks powerdown or 13 !

Please if you didn't participate in it yet, participate :

Only 12 hours left to vote !

And by the way : 2 of my tweets about steem are in the top !

Let's keep our positivity on. ☺


1.jpg

You can follow me in all these social media and let me know in the comments, how can I find you to follow :


Facebook group , Twitter, Quora, Reddit, Youtube, Instagram, TikTok , Medium, lbry

I'm promoting steem in all of them. Let's connect there and promote it together !

I'm also the founder of @dcooperation , the community where we collaborate. You're welcome to join us in our discord server.

Here is the community in beta.steemit, you can subscribe and post in it : https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-177976 . We are giving autoupvotes for that !

Check here what else I do to promote steem : The efforts I do to promote steem !

Subscribe to my 3speak channel !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency