Hivecast is on !

3223086466_07409c8084_b.jpg

In the previous month I talked about a great idea I would like to bring to hive.

Here is it to read about : HIVECAST - A new initiative in Hive !.

I was building @dcooperation for years. That's why I felt it's a great time to create something exclusive for hive.

The goal of @hivecast is to give everyone the chance to collaborate with others. No matter how much hive power they have, no matter how much famous they are. We'll be building this slowly to benefit all people in hive. And we have so many talented people here who're ready to collaborate. They just need to be guided, maybe. I like to connect people, and I'll use @hivecast for that. We will be able to connect not only people from hive, but from outside hive to make them collaborate with hivers.

And thanks to @iykewatch12 who I met first in BCH community, we talked a lot about smartBCH and how it works and generally about crypto. I onboarded him to hive, and now he's the moderator of @hivecast. So, we created the telegram group together, and we're ready to start collaborating.

Join us here : https://t.me/hivecast


In the group we will be creating many types of collaborations. The content that will be created will be shared in @hivecast, and the rewards will be split among those who will participate. So, we may create videos, podcasts, write something together and just have fun !

Let's create more collaborations in hive !


Of course, @hivecast will always be considered as a part of @dcooperation. That's why the collaborations there besides the earning in hive, participants will get DCC tokens for that as well.

Welcome to our telegram group


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency