The comment that changed my life/ El comentario que cambio mi vida (ENG/ESP)

Few are the lucky ones who practice when they get to #Hive immediately get noticed and voted, this usually takes some time and also if you are not experienced in the field, it is difficult to make a publication if you do not handle well what refers to layout, I personally lasted hours, since I started I gave my best effort, so although I knew I would not be noticed immediately there came a time when I felt frustrated for not achieving much although I gave my best.

Testiminio.png

Imagen editada con Canva /Image edited using Canva

20200804_153359_0000.png

Welcome to my blog.png

Now, I remember clearly that after arriving at the Blockchain my dear @alarconr22.arte, insisted me to comment and comment well, that remained in my mind and although the resources to start in #Hive are few and limited I did my best and it was rewarding because I found some followers of which some are friends today.

image.png

Source

But seeing that I didn't get strong votes, one day I said to myself: "well, who cares, I'm going to express my feelings in a publication" what could happen, would they get angry? would they stop voting for me? I don't think so, since they almost never do, so I took courage and wrote a few lines more for me than for the rest, the truth is the result was something not expected, they voted for me strongly, at that time I think it was about nine and the number of comments impressed me.

image.png

Source

Vector de Tecnología creado por pch.vector - www.freepik.es

In this same line, among those comments some indicated that they identified with what I expressed in the lines, but for some reason they were afraid to express it, others said to continue working and I would see results and so on, but of all the comments I received in the publication mentioned above, the one written by @pavanjr inspired me to go further to find that or those communities where I felt at home, where I was guided with respect and affection, in short, it encouraged me to look for where I feel comfortable and valued.

2021-08-19.png

Screenshot taken with my laptop / Captura de pantalla realizada con mi laptop

Similarly, I can not deny that in previous opportunities I had felt very good to receive comments praising my publications, but that day that comment especially inspired me to continue forward to not give up to understand that the effort was worth and that if I did not get tired I would see the fruits, here I share the link of the publication where you will see my publication and all the messages I received.

image.png

Source

Therefore. for those who still doubt it, a comment can be the difference between someone deciding to leave or stay on #HIVE, so I encourage you to comment on quality posts both the valued ones, but especially those that have not been, I am grateful with every comment I have resided and I long to see more quality comments on the posts made on this platform. In the same way I encourage you to respond to the comments left on our publications is a matter of education and even more if we want those people to return to take a walk through our blog.

Thanks for reading nuevo.png

In closing, I can say that I am happy that this is my entry for the first contest of the @elcomentador project, which I am grateful to be a part of, if you also wish to participate here I share the link to the post with all the details, so you can also share with us that comment that was so valuable to you, or maybe encourage you to leave one that is that hug and boost that is missing to a user in #HIVE, and to retire, I want to invite my friends @brujita18 and @cielitorojo to participate in this contest.

20200804_161402_0000.png

Son pocos los afortunados que practicante al llegar a #Hive de inmediato consiguen ser notados y votados, esto toma por lo regular algo de tiempo y además si no eres experimentado en al materia, pues se te complica realizar una publicación si no manejas bien lo que se refiere a maquetado, yo personalmente duraba horas, desde que comencé daba mi mejor esfuerzo, así que aunque sabia que no seria notada de inmediato llego un momento en que me sentí frustrada por no lograr mucho aunque diera lo mejor de mí.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.png

Ahora bien, recuerdo claramente que tras llegar a la Blockchain mi apreciado @alarconr22.arte, me insistió a comentar y comentar bien, eso quedo en mi mente y aunque los recursos al comenzar en #Hive son pocos y limitados lo hice en la medida de lo posible y fue gratificante ya que encontré algunos seguidores de los cuales algunos son amigos actualmente.

Pero al ver que no lograba votos fuertes, un día me dije: “pues que mas da, voy a manifestar mi sentir en una publicación” que podría pasar, ¿se enojarían? ¿dejarían de votarme? No creo, ya que casi no lo hacen, así que tomé valor y escribí unas líneas más para mí que para el resto, la verdad el resultado fue algo no esperado, me votaron fuerte, en ese momento creo que era sobre nueve y la cantidad de comentarios me impresiono.

En esta misma línea ,de entre esos comentarios algunos indiciaban se identificaban planamente con lo que manifestaba en las líneas, pero por algún motivo tenían temor de manifestarlo, otros señalaron que continuara trabajando y vería frutos y así sucesivamente, pero de entre todos los cometarios que recibí en la mencionada publicación el escrito por @pavanjr me inspiro a ir a mas allá a buscar esa o esas comunidades donde me sintiera en casa, donde me guiaran con respeto y cariño, en pocas palabras, me animo a que buscara dónde sentirme cómoda y valorada.

De igual manera, no puedo negar que en anteriores oportunidades me había sentido muy bien al recibir comentarios elogiando mis publicaciones, pero ese día ese comentario en especial me inspiro a continuar adelante a no rendirme a comprender que el esfuerzo valía y que si no me cansaba vería los frutos, por acá les comparto el enlace de la publicación donde verán mi publicación y todos los mensajes que recibí.

Por consiguiente. para los que todavía lo dudan, un comentario puede ser la diferencia ente que alguien decida irse o quedarse en #HIVE, así que les animo a comentar las publicaciones de calidad tanto las valoradas, pero sobre todo las que no lo han sido, yo estoy agradecida con cada comentario que he resido y anhelo ver mas comentarios de calidad en las publicaciones realizadas en esta plataforma. De la misma manera les animo a responder los comentarios que nos dejan en nuestras publicaciones es un tema hasta de educación y mas si deseamos que esas personas vuelvan a dar un paseo por nuestro blog.

Gracias por leer nuevo.png

Terminando, puedo decir que estoy feliz de que esta sea mi entrada para el primer concurso del proyecto @elcomentador, del cual estoy agradecida deformar parte, si tú también deseas participar por aquí comparto el enlace de la publicación con todos los detalles, así también podrás compartí con nosotros ese comentario que fue tan valioso para ti, o tal vez animarte a dejar uno que sea ese abrazo e impulso que le falta a algún usuario en #HIVE, ya para retirarme, deseo invitar a participar en este concurso a mis amigas @brujita18 y @cielitorojo.

Translat with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Separadores creados por @eve66 / Dividers created by @eve66

Comunidades y proyectos que me apoyan / Communities and projects that support me

20201002_144519.jpg

Motherhood-_footer.png

Adobe_Post_20210403_2106280.8932662707356078.png

banner.jpg
Click on the banner to get redirect to the server. Art made by @tripode

Logo_de_laradio_redimensionado_mitad_tamano.png

Banner_patas_Arriba.png
Art made by @oscarps

banneraliento.png
@aliento initiative by @eddiespino and @grisvisa

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHwUv5S13aTTVvd6dPAds3zRj46AR8yV8WiTZWzkBEsaSzZcd1oNCWWUErCc96roCo652YRcRH87bPd8cNFVZwy4ewtLHq1aethmDHLWV6Um1taGbFDQ.png

banner-elcomentador.png

nUEVOlogovotovzla.svg.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency