Moktails masterclass and other drinking adventures in London

Drinks. Today's theme for #aprilinleo.

This makes me laugh, as not too long ago I was in London, to a cocktail masterclass, to learn how to do some non-alcoholic cocktails, using fancy pants drinks, the free-range, tear of a dragon, triple magic, cloud extract, using unicorn rainbows spice.

332567988_3117597155204890_7444136797689472845_n.jpg

We were introduced to some interesting drinks, which two new-on-the-market companies of course offered, and I must admit, I did like at least two of their products, one of them being a CBD-enhanced, natural ingredients fizzy juice in a can, a bit expensive stuff, I notice they do have it in Sainsbury's, at £6 for a 4-cans pack. So, £1.5 per can.

332475242_873543790571775_7421726292696740100_n.jpg

You can see from my pictures that I tried my best, and the mocktails almost looked alright, and they were drinkable, which is the important bit. I was pleased with that, as I do not usually drink alcohol, but I enjoy making something fancy like that for a party, given the opportunity.

I received 4 cocktail measurement cups and some ingredients, so I am as happy as it gets for now. Overall was an interesting experience, and an opportunity to learn a bit more. I got a nice tip when you throw some mint in your cocktail, rub it between your fingers first, so it will smell a lot better and better.

All the best,

George

Why not...

...have fun and win rewards on my favourite blockchain games (Splinterlands- Hearthstone-like card game) (Mobox - GamiFI NFT platform) (Upland - real-life virtual land) (Holozing - Pokemon-like game)and (Rising Star - Music creators game).

...Get ETH while writing on the Publish0x blog, using the Presearch search engine to maximize your income with PRE tokens. Use Torum instead of Twitter. I am also writing for crypto on Read.cash and Hive.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency